Statutes of the CyclingWorld Association of Bakers - Pastry Chefs / Confectioners

The CyclingWorld Association of Bakers - Pastry Chefs / Confectioners is a community of interests without a legal background with the objective of creating the opportunity for the industries mentioned above to compete, meet and also exchange cultural experiences on a sporting level.

Tasks of the persons in charge of each country

Each participating nation determines a responsible person for their country. The registrations for the races in the various categories are accepted exclusively by the responsible persons of each country. These are obliged to carry out the control of the start authorization and to register only participants of the professional groups listed in the specification according to the provided professional proof for the race. Closing date is 30 days before the date of the event. Late entries are possible in special cases.

Meetings and minutes

The persons in charge of each country meet at least once a year for a meeting on the eve of the World Cup. The host country will arrange the verbal communication.

The translation should be in German, Italian, French and English. Likewise, the organizing country is responsible for the management of the protocol. This should be translated into the languages listed above and sent to all nations within two months.

The committee

The president and chairman is elected by the state assembly by a simple majority. His deputy is the responsible person of the country performing the World Cup.

Membership

The membership of a nation must be decided by the majority of the persons in charge of each country.

Statutes of the CyclingWorld Association of Bakers - Pastry Chefs / Confectioners

Management of the World Championships

The cycling world championships for bakers and confectioners are based on the regulations of the Cycliste Internationale (UCI).

Applications

The application for the organization of a Cycling World Championship must be submitted in writing and at least two years before the date of the event at the annual meeting. It allocates the World Championship by majority vote.

Für die Nationen

Schweiz	Deutschland	Luxemburg
Italien	Holland	Polen
Belgien	Frankreich	Liechtenstein
Japan	Österreich	Slowakei

